tel: 01908 563232 .... email: reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Ray Borley Dunkley LLP

Contact Us

Christmas & New Year Arrangements 2021/2022

The office will close at 1:00 pm on Thursday 23rd December and re-open at 9:00am on Tuesday 4th January 2022.
In the event of any urgent matters during this period, please call our emergency number
07771 197844.
We would like to wish all our clients and associates a safe and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Direct Contacts

If you are unsure as to who is dealing with your case please email reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Principals:

Darshana Jagatia LL.B.(Hons) - darshana.jagatia@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Employment, Family, Litigation (to include Contentious Probate and Inheritance Act Claims)
  • Stephen Thomas BA (Hons) - stephen.thomas@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing (to include New Builds, Equity Release, Shared Ownership)
  • Solicitors:

    Terry C. Muggeridge BA (Hons) - terry.muggeridge@rbdsols.co.uk

  • All areas of Residential Conveyancing to include Remortgages and Transfers of Property (Transfers of Equity)
  • Wanda Heppenheimer LL.M. - wanda.heppenheimer@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Private Client (Wills/Probate, Trust/Estate Administration)
  • Rebecca Daniels LL.M. - rebecca.daniels@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Private Client (Wills/Probate, Trust/Estate Administration)
  • Conveyancing Assistant:

    Kathy Exley - kathy.exley@rbdsols.co.uk

    Accounts Executive:

    Kim Orange - kim.orange@rbdsols.co.uk

    Legal Cashier / Administration Assistant:

    Gill Wilks - gill@rbdsols.co.uk
    Go to top of page