tel: 01908 563232 .... email: reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Ray Borley Dunkley LLP

Contact Us

Direct Contacts

If you are unsure as to who is dealing with your case please email reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Principals:

Darshana Jagatia LL.B.(Hons) - darshana.jagatia@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Employment, Family, Litigation (to include Contentious Probate and Inheritance Act Claims)
  • Stephen Thomas BA (Hons) - stephen.thomas@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing (to include New Builds, Equity Release, Shared Ownership)
  • Solicitors:

    Claire De Nobriga LL.B.(Hons) - claire.denobriga@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Private Client (Wills/Probate, Trust/Estate Administration)
  • Kim Sayer LL.B.(Hons) - kim.sayer@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Commercial Property Solicitor
  • Sandra Miscampbell LL.B.(Hons) TEP - sandy@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Private Client (Wills/Probate, Trust/Estate Administration)
  • Terry C. Muggeridge BA (Hons) - terry.muggeridge@rbdsols.co.uk

  • All areas of Residential Conveyancing to include Remortgages and Transfers of Property (Transfers of Equity)
  • Wanda Heppenheimer LL.M. - wanda.heppenheimer@rbdsols.co.uk

  • Private Client (Wills/Probate, Trust/Estate Administration)
  • Licensed Conveyancer:

    Liah De Freyne - liah.defreyne@rbdsols.co.uk

  • All areas of Residential Conveyancing
  • Conveyancing Assistant:

    Kathy Exley - kathy.exley@rbdsols.co.uk

    Accounts Executive:

    Kim Orange - kim.orange@rbdsols.co.uk

    Legal Cashier / Administration Assistant:

    Gill Wilks - gill@rbdsols.co.uk
    Go to top of page