tel: 01908 563232 .... email: reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Ray Borley Dunkley LLP

Contact Us

Direct Contacts

If you are unsure as to who is dealing with your case please email reception@rbdsols.co.uk

Principals:

Darshana Jagatia LL.B.(Hons) - darshana.jagatia@rbdsols.co.uk

Stephen Thomas BA (Hons) - stephen.thomas@rbdsols.co.uk

Solicitors:

Claire De Nobriga LL.B.(Hons) - claire.denobriga@rbdsols.co.uk

Kim Sayer LL.B.(Hons) - kim.sayer@rbdsols.co.uk

Sandra Miscampbell LL.B.(Hons) TEP - sandy@rbdsols.co.uk

Terry C. Muggeridge BA (Hons) - terry.muggeridge@rbdsols.co.uk

Wanda Heppenheimer LL.M. - wanda.heppenheimer@rbdsols.co.uk

Licensed Conveyancer:

Liah De Freyne - liah.defreyne@rbdsols.co.uk

Accounts Executive:

Kim Orange - kim.orange@rbdsols.co.uk

Go to top of page